Top.Mail.Ru
Ru / En
Moscow, Gilyarovskogo St. 39, b. 3
Ru / En

Soyuz MS-22/23 patch

 Soyuz MS-22/23 patch
(votes: 8, rating: 4)
Product code: УТ-00000629
Availability: many
1 500 ₽ / pcs.
Until the end of the promotion:
00days
00hours
00min.
Chevron with the emblem of the descent vehicle of the Soyuz MS-22/23 spacecraft.

Soyuz MS-23 was launched from Baikonur on February 24, 2023. The ship reached the ISS in unmanned mode. It replaced the manned Soyuz MS-22, which in December 2022 had a depressurization of the temperature control system due to a radiator breakdown by a sporadic micrometeoroid.

In September 2023, Soyuz MS-23 is to ensure the regular return to Earth of the crew consisting of Roscosmos cosmonauts Sergei Prokopyev, Dmitry Petelin and NASA astronaut Francisco Rubio, as well as their urgent descent in case of an emergency.

The upper part of the emblem, which has the shape of a circle, bears the logo of Roscosmos, as well as the national flags of the participating countries of the flight: Russia and the United States. The composition is built around the image of the descent vehicle of the ship. On the left is a stylized image of the International Space Station. At the bottom of the emblem is the name and serial number: Soyuz MS-22/23.

The names of the crew members are not listed in the circle: Russians Sergey Prokopyev and Dmitry Petelin, as well as American Francisco Rubio. Animals are depicted nearby: a swan and a turtle, as well as a figure in the shape of a sail.

A total of 100 pieces were made.
Gift upon purchase
We give a gift when buying this product
Choose a gift
Available for pickup
Availability: in stock
Available for delivery
Availability: not in stock

, .

(-). 18 21.00 ( , 18.00), ( 18.00).

. . .

Top.Mail.Ru
Ru / En
Москва, ул.Гиляровского, д.39, стр.3
Ru / En

Шеврон «Союз МС-22/23»

Шеврон «Союз МС-22/23»
(7)
Код товара: УТ-00000629
Наличие: много
1 500 руб. / шт
До конца акции осталось:
00дн.
00час.
00мин.
Шеврон с эмблемой спускаемого аппарата корабля «Союз МС-22/23».

«Союз МС-23» запущен с Байконура 24 февраля 2023 года. Корабль добрался до МКС в беспилотном режиме. Он заменил пилотируемый «Союз МС-22», у которого в декабре 2022 года произошла разгерметизация системы терморегулирования из-за пробоя радиатора спорадическим микрометеороидом.

В сентябре 2023 года «Союз МС-23» должен обеспечить штатное возвращение на Землю экипажа в составе космонавтов Роскосмоса Сергея Прокопьева, Дмитрия Петелина и астронавта NASA Франциско Рубио, а также их срочный спуск в случае экстренной ситуации.

На верхнюю часть эмблемы, имеющую форму круга, нанесен логотип Роскосмоса, а также государственные флаги стран — участниц полета: России и США. Композиция выстроена вокруг изображения спускаемого аппарата корабля. Слева расположено стилизованное изображение Международной космической станции. Внизу эмблемы — название и порядковый номер: «Союз МС-22/23».

По кругу ненесены фамилии членов экипажа: россиян Сергея Прокопьева и Дмитрия Петелина, а также американца Франциско Рубио. Рядом изображены животные: лебедь и черепаха, а также фигура в форме паруса.

Всего сделано 100 шт.
Подарок при покупке
Дарим подарок при покупке данного товара
Выбрать подарок
Доступно для заказа
Наличие: достаточно
Доступно для доставки
Наличие: отсутствует

, .

(-). 18 21.00 ( , 18.00), ( 18.00).

. . .