Ru / En
Moscow, Gilyarovskogo St. 39, b. 3

Company - Glavkosmos

Glavkosmos, JSC is a subsidiary of the State Space Corporation Roscosmos. The company’s tasks are to promote the achievements of the Russian rocket and space industry to world markets, to manage complex projects at the international level, to arrange and to support the preparation of tourist spaceflights.

Promotion of products is inextricably linked with the promotion of the image of our industry, not only abroad, but also in Russia. We have created a website where everyone can feel like a part of the Russian space industry, purchase official exclusive goods to please oneself or to give as a gift.

We work with all enterprises of the Russian rocket and space industry. Thus, souvenirs and accessories with symbols, graphics and images of the present and past victories of the enterprises and the entire industry will soon also be available on our website.

This is a new aspect of business for us. So, we count on your activity and feedback from space fans and enthusiasts, and those partial to all about space. Your comments and ideas are important to us, and we will do our best to accommodate your wishes. Write to us at Store@glavkosmos.ru

The online store is an experiment and an unusual experience for our team. We really hope that the new visitors and customers of Glavstore will enjoy it!

Contact us:

Glavkosmos, JSC

39/3, Gilyarovskogo St., 129110, Moscow

Tel.: +7 (499) 972-43-69

Fax: +7 (495) 609-21-63

E-mail: store@glavkosmos.ru

Ru / En
Москва, ул.Гиляровского, д.39, стр.3

О компании - Главкосмос

АО «Главкосмос» - дочерняя компания Госкорпорации «Роскосмос». В наши задачи входит продвижение на мировом рынке продукции российской ракетно-космической промышленности, управление комплексными проектами на международном уровне, организация и сопровождение подготовки туристических полетов человека в космос.

Продвижение продукции неразрывно связано с продвижением имиджа нашей отрасли не только за рубежом, но и в России. Мы создали площадку, где каждый сможет почувствовать себя частью российской космической отрасли, приобрести официальный эксклюзивный товар для себя или в подарок.

Мы работаем со всеми предприятиями российской ракетно-космической отрасли, поэтому сувенирная продукция и аксессуары с символикой, графическими и художественными символами настоящих и прошлых побед как этих предприятий, так и всей отрасли вскоре тоже станут доступны на нашем сайте.

Это – новое для нас направление, поэтому мы рассчитываем на вашу активность и обратную связь от неравнодушных к космической тематике людей. Нам важны ваши мысли и идеи, и мы постараемся сделать все возможное, чтобы учесть ваши пожелания.

Интернет-магазин – это эксперимент и необычный опыт для нашей команды, который, как мы надеемся, придется по вкусу новым посетителям и клиентам Glavstore!

Контакты

АО «Главкосмос»

127006, г.Москва, ул.Гиляровского, д. 39, стр.3

Тел.: +7 (499) 972-43-69

Факс: +7 (495) 609-21-63

E-mail: store@glavkosmos.ru